More than 30 services in one place

Твой дом в пути

Hegelmann Hub — это комплексная база для водителей и грузовиков. Мы предлагаем просторную парковку для грузовиков, современную мастерскую, сервис тахографов, комплексную мойку, кузовной и покрасочный цех. Во время стоянки или ремонта автомобиля мы предлагаем комфортабельное размещение и вкусные обеды для водителя. Всё, что вам нужно, вы найдёте в одном месте, что позволит вам сэкономить время, расслабиться и должным образом подготовиться к дальнейшему пути.

Hub расположен у DK94 в Жарской Вси рядом с Згожелецом, обеспечивая лёгкий доступ к национальным и международным трассам.

Остановитесь у нас и узнайте, как комфортно может быть ваш перерыв!

Ремонт автомобилей
Склад
Центр размещения
parking-hegelmann
Парковка
office
Офисное здание

  

Широкий спектр услуг:

Обширный Hegelmann Hub Poland был создан для предоставления услуг высокого стандарта, обеспечивая безопасное вождение и комфортный отдых водителей.

Комплекс включает в себя офисное пространство, отель с размещением, адаптированным под потребности водителей, автомастерскую и диагностическую станцию для транспортных средств, кузовной ремонт, автомойку с учетом габаритов грузовиков, а также склад запасных частей и шин.

Repair

Автосервис

warehouse

Склад

parking-hegelmann

Парковка

Центр размещения

office

Офисное здание

Автосервис

Workshop zgorzelec

Автосервис

Зона обслуживания грузовиков площадью около 7000 квадратных метров включает в себя мастерскую, диагностический центр, кузовной ремонт и автомойку для грузовиков, фургонов и легковых автомобилей. Секция мастерской также включает Районную станцию технического осмотра транспортных средств и сервис тахографов.

Многолетний опыт механиков HT Trucks & Parts и современное оборудование позволяют качественно выполнять все виды ремонтов, инспекций, диагностику транспортных средств и техническое обслуживание.

Ремонт автомобилей
Очистка DPF-фильтра
Дозаправка AdBlue
Покраска
car-body-work
Кузовные работы
car-wash
Мойка автомобилей

Автосервис

Зона обслуживания грузовиков площадью около 7000 квадратных метров включает в себя мастерскую, диагностический центр, кузовной ремонт и автомойку для грузовиков, фургонов и легковых автомобилей. Секция мастерской также включает Районную станцию технического осмотра транспортных средств и сервис тахографов.

Многолетний опыт механиков HT Trucks & Parts и современное оборудование позволяют качественно выполнять все виды ремонтов, инспекций, диагностику транспортных средств и техническое обслуживание. Сейчас работаем из центра Hegelmann Hub в Жарска-Весь возле Згожелца

Car Repair
Ремонт автомобилей
Очистка DPF-фильтра
Дозаправка AdBlue
Покраска
car-body-work
Кузовные работы
car-wash
Мойка автомобилей

Inspections

Проверки

Районная станция технического осмотра транспортных средств является важным подразделением в районе автосервиса, где проводятся обязательные технические проверки транспортных средств, включая проверку тормозов, освещения, системы управления и выбросов газов. Поскольку станция и мастерская расположены в одном месте, клиенты могут сэкономить время и деньги.

Кроме того, HT Trucks and Parts также предлагает комплексные услуги по ремонту, проверке и калибровке тахографов в соответствии с требованиями законодательства, что является важным для водителей и предпринимателей. Команда механиков постоянно повышает свою квалификацию, чтобы обеспечивать самое высокое качество предоставляемых услуг.

Vehicle control station
Станция контроля транспортных средств
Tachograph
Сервис тахографов
Computer diagnostics
Заправка Ad Blue

Проверки

Районная станция технического осмотра транспортных средств является важным подразделением в районе автосервиса, где проводятся обязательные технические проверки транспортных средств, включая проверку тормозов, освещения, системы управления и выбросов газов. Поскольку станция и мастерская расположены в одном месте, клиенты из района Згожелец или едущие по шоссеА4 или дороге DK 94 могут сэкономить время и деньги.

Кроме того, HT Trucks and Parts также предлагает комплексные услуги по ремонту, проверке и калибровке тахографов в соответствии с требованиями законодательства, что является важным для водителей и предпринимателей (обслуживание выполняется сторонней компанией Tacho24). Команда механиков постоянно повышает свою квалификацию, чтобы обеспечивать самое высокое качество предоставляемых услуг.

Vehicle control station
Станция контроля транспортных средств
Tachograph
Сервис тахографов
Computer diagnostics
Компьютерная диагностика

Painwork trucks

Покраска

Для длинных транспортных средств требуются большие пространства для покраски, и именно наша красочная мастерская адаптирована под такие потребности.

Возможность покраски деталей длиной до 40 метров, ремонт рамы для выпрямления автомобилей после аварий, профессиональное оборудование и полный ассортимент красок в различных технологиях позволяют нам удовлетворить потребности каждого клиента HT Trucks & Parts.

40m long
Покраска деталей длиной до 40 м
ramp
Большой ремонтный стенд
Full range of paints
Полный ассортимент красок
proffesionals
Только профессиональное оборудование

Покраска

Для длинных транспортных средств требуются большие пространства для покраски, и именно наша красочная мастерская адаптирована под такие потребности.

Возможность покраски деталей длиной до 40 метров, ремонт рамы для выпрямления автомобилей после аварий, профессиональное оборудование и полный ассортимент красок в различных технологиях позволяют нам удовлетворить потребности каждого клиента HT Trucks & Parts. Мы являемся единственным объектом, оснащенным подобными удобствами не только в районе Згожелца, но и в этой части Польши.

40m long
Покраска деталей длиной до 40 м
ramp
Большой ремонтный стенд
Full range of paints
Полный ассортимент красок
proffesionals
Только профессиональное оборудование

truck wash

Мойка автомобилей

Современная автомойка HT Trucks & Parts адаптирована под потребности больших транспортных средств и легковых автомобилей.

Используя высоконапорные мойки с теплой водой, мы можем промыть даже самые труднодоступные места. Наше оборудование позволяет очистить днище и эффективно очистить салон автомобиля.

Благодаря этой части нашего цеха, мы можем всесторонне заботиться о внешнем виде и состоянии любого транспортного средства.

Body-washing
Мойка кузова
Chassis washing
Мойка шасси
Interior cleaning
Чистка салона
Смывка масла

Мойка автомобилей

Современная автомойка HT Trucks & Parts адаптирована под потребности больших транспортных средств и легковых автомобилей.

Используя высоконапорные мойки с теплой водой, мы можем промыть даже самые труднодоступные места. Наше оборудование позволяет очистить днище и эффективно очистить салон автомобиля.

Благодаря этой части нашего цеха, мы можем всесторонне заботиться о внешнем виде и состоянии любого транспортного средства. Нашу автомойку легко найти в комплексе Hegelmann Hub, недалеко от Згожелца на трассе DK 94, рядом с шоссе A4, недалеко от польско-немецкого пограничного перехода Едржиховице.

Body-washing
Мойка кузова
Chassis washing
Мойка шасси
Interior cleaning
Чистка салона
Смывка масла

Дополнительные услуги


Склад

Средний склад используется для хранения запасных частей для полуприцепов, грузовых тягачей и всех необходимых компонентов для работы цеха.

На складе также хранятся шины разных марок и размеров.

Trailer parts_Hegelmann
Запчасти для прицепов
Truck parts
Запчасти для грузовиков
Wide range of tires
Широкий ассортимент шин
warehouse-storage-HT-Trucks


Склад

Средний склад используется для хранения запасных частей для полуприцепов, грузовых тягачей и всех необходимых компонентов для работы цеха.

На складе также хранятся шины разных марок и размеров.

Wide range of tires
Широкий ассортимент шин
Truck parts
Запчасти для грузовиков
Trailer parts_Hegelmann
Запчасти для прицепов

Охраняемая парковка

Просторные охраняемые парковки расположены по всему комплексу: вокруг офиса, отеля, сервисных зон и складов. Мы можем разместить 148 грузовиков и до 450 автомобилей.

Парковки Hegelmann Hub — это безопасные места для остановки. Автомобили наблюдаются и защищаются круглосуточно.

slots for trucks
850 мест для грузовиков
security
Безопасность 24/7
lorry parking

Охраняемая парковка

Просторные охраняемые парковки расположены по всему комплексу: вокруг офиса, отеля, сервисных зон и складов. Мы можем разместить 148 грузовиков и до 450 автомобилей.

Парковки Hegelmann Hub — это безопасные места для остановки. Автомобили наблюдаются и защищаются круглосуточно. Нас легко найти, направившись от DK 94 (район Згожелец), рядом с A4, пересекающим польско-немецкую границу в Енджиховицах.

slots for trucks
850 мест для грузовиков
security
Безопасность 24/7

Центр размещения

Гостиничная часть предлагает более 750 кроватей, специально адаптированных под потребности водителей, возвращающихся с долгих европейских маршрутов. Здесь они могут отдохнуть, восстановиться и подготовиться к дальнейшему вождению.

В центре есть кухня-ресторан, общие кухни, спортзалы и комната для хранения багажа. Стратегическое расположение — это двойное преимущество: сокращение времени в пути до зоны отдыха, что позволит сэкономить компаниям, облегчит бремя водителей и способствует снижению углеродного следа.

750-beds
750 кроватей
Comfortable conditions
Комфортные условия
reservations
Онлайн-бронирование
Luggage
Обслуживание багажа
Restaurant and public
Ресторан и общие кухни
Спортзалы
hotel for drivers apartaments

Центр размещения

Гостиничная часть предлагает более 750 кроватей, специально адаптированных под потребности водителей, возвращающихся с долгих европейских маршрутов. Здесь они могут отдохнуть, восстановиться и подготовиться к дальнейшему вождению.

В центре есть ресторан, общие кухни, спортзалы и комната для хранения багажа. Для обслуживания наших гостей мы предлагаем комфортабельные апартаменты. Центр обучения и проживания — идеальное место для проведения мероприятий любого типа: от корпоративных конференций и встреч до семейных праздников: свадеб, дней рождения, причастий и любых других событий. Вкусная еда, новые помещения и легкий доступ с трассы DK94 в Жарска Весь, совсем рядом с Згожельцем, делают нас отличным местом для проведения вашего мероприятия!

750-beds
750 кроватей
Comfortable conditions
Комфортные условия
reservations
Онлайн-бронирование
Luggage
Обслуживание багажа
Restaurant and public
Ресторан и общие кухни
Спортзалы

Офисное здание

Офисная площадь расположена в современном трехэтажном здании. Здесь предусмотрено место для бизнес-партнеров, компаний, а также внешних перевозчиков — всего около 60 дополнительных офисов для внешних организаций.

Modern office
Современный офис
60 rooms
Рабочее пространство
Own Parking
Собственная парковка
office

Офисное здание

Офисная площадь расположена в современном трехэтажном здании. Здесь предусмотрено место для бизнес-партнеров, компаний, а также внешних перевозчиков — всего около 60 дополнительных офисов для внешних организаций.

Modern office
Современный офис
60 rooms
Рабочее пространство
Own Parking
Собственная парковка

Дополнительные услуги

Свяжитесь с нами

У вас есть вопрос? Хотите обсудить ваши вопросы по ремонту или обслуживанию грузовиков? Нужна парковка или жилье во время путешествия?

Наша команда готова помочь!

Позвоните нам:

Напишите нам:

Приезжайте к нам:

More than 30 services in one place

Your home 
on the road

Hegelmann Hub is a place for all truckers and trucks. We provide ample TIR parking, a state-of-the-art workshop, tachograph service, a full-service car wash, and a body shop. During your rest or vehicle repairs, we offer comfortable accommodations and delicious meals for drivers. Everything you need can be found in one place, allowing you to save time, relax, and prepare adequately for your onward journey.

The hub is located near DK94 in Żarska Wieś, near Zgorzelec, providing easy access to national and international routes. Stop by and discover how comfortable your break can be!

Car Service
Warehouse
Accommodation centre
parking-hegelmann
Parking
office
Office Building

  

Wide range of services:

The extensive Hegelmann Hub Poland was established to provide services of a high standard, ensuring safe driving and comfortable rest of drivers.

The complex consists of office space, a Training and Accommodation Center offering places adapted to the needs of drivers, a workshop and diagnostic station for vehicles, a paint shop, a car wash adapted to the dimensions of the Trucks, and a warehouse for spare parts and tires.

Repair

Car Service

warehouse

Warehouse

parking-hegelmann

Parking

Accommodation centre

office

Office Building

Car Service

Workshop zgorzelec

Workshop

The truck service area of about 7,000 square meters includes a workshop, diagnostic facility, paintwork and car wash for trucks, vans and passenger cars. The workshop section also includes a District Vehicle Inspection Station and Tachograph Service.

Years of experience of HT Trucks & Parts mechanics and modern equipment allow for the qualitative implementation of all repairs, inspections, vehicle diagnostics and maintenance. Now operating from Hegelmann Hub in Żarska Wieś nr. Zgorzelec.

Car Repair
DPF filter cleaning
Refilling Ad Blue
Paintwork
car-body-work
Bodywork
car-wash
Car Wash

Workshop

The truck service area of about 7,000 square meters includes a workshop, diagnostic facility, paintwork and car wash for trucks, vans and passenger cars. The workshop section also includes a District Vehicle Inspection Station and Tachograph Service.

Years of experience of HT Trucks & Parts mechanics and modern equipment allow for the qualitative implementation of all repairs, inspections, vehicle diagnostics and maintenance. Now operating from Hegelmann Hub in Żarska Wieś nr. Zgorzelec.

Car Repair
DPF filter cleaning
Refilling Ad Blue
Paintwork
car-body-work
Bodywork
car-wash
Car Wash

Inspections

Inspections

The District Vehicle Inspection Station is an important unit in the workshop area, where mandatory technical inspections of vehicles are carried out, checking items such as brakes, lighting, steering system, and exhaust emissions. Because the station and workshop are in one place, customers from area of Zgorzelec or driving on highwayA4 or road DK 94 can save time and money.

HT Trucks and Parts also offers comprehensive repair, inspection, and calibration services for tachographs in compliance with regulations, which is essential for drivers and entrepreneurs (service done by outside company Tacho24). The team of mechanics constantly improves their qualifications to ensure the highest quality of services provided.

Vehicle control station
Vehicle control station
Tachograph
Tachograph service
Computer diagnostics
Computer diagnostics

Inspections

The District Vehicle Inspection Station is an important unit in the workshop area, where mandatory technical inspections of vehicles are carried out, checking items such as brakes, lighting, steering system, and exhaust emissions. Because the station and workshop are in one place, customers from area of Zgorzelec or driving on highwayA4 or road DK 94 can save time and money.

HT Trucks and Parts also offers comprehensive repair, inspection, and calibration services for tachographs in compliance with regulations, which is essential for drivers and entrepreneurs (service done by outside company Tacho24). The team of mechanics constantly improves their qualifications to ensure the highest quality of services provided.

Vehicle control station
Vehicle control station
Tachograph
Tachograph service
Computer diagnostics
Computer diagnostics

Painwork trucks

Paintwork

Long vehicles need large spaces for painting, and it is precisely our paint shop is adapted to such needs.

Ability to paint parts up to 40 meters long, repair frame for straightening post-accident cars, professional tools and a full range of paints in a variety of technologies, allows us to meet the HT Trucks & Parts’ every customer’s needs. We are the only facility equipped in such amenities not only in area of Zgorzelec, but also in this part of Poland.

40m long
Coloring of parts up to 40 m long
ramp
Large repair ramp
Full range of paints
Full range of paints
proffesionals
Only professional equipment

Paintwork

Long vehicles need large spaces for painting, and it is precisely our paint shop is adapted to such needs.

Ability to paint parts up to 40 meters long, repair frame for straightening post-accident cars, professional tools and a full range of paints in a variety of technologies, allows us to meet the HT Trucks & Parts’ every customer’s needs. We are the only facility equipped in such amenities not only in area of Zgorzelec, but also in this part of Poland.

40m long
Coloring of parts up to 40 m long
ramp
Large repair ramp
Full range of paints
Full range of paints
proffesionals
Only professional equipment

truck wash

Car Wash

HT Trucks & Parts’ modern car wash is adapted to the needs of large vehicles and passenger cars.

By using a pressure washer with warm water, we are able to rinse out the deepest nooks and crannies. Our equipment allows to remove dirt from the undercarriage and effectively cleaning the interior of cars.

Thanks to this part of our workshop, we can comprehensively take care of the appearance and condition of any vehicle. Our Car Wash is easy to find in Hegelmann Hub complex, just beside Zgorzelec on route DK 94, close to highway A4, near Jedrzychowice Polish-German border crossing.

Body-washing
Body washing
Chassis washing
Chassis washing
Interior cleaning
Interior cleaning
Washing off oil

Car Wash

HT Trucks & Parts’ modern car wash is adapted to the needs of large vehicles and passenger cars.

By using a pressure washer with warm water, we are able to rinse out the deepest nooks and crannies. Our equipment allows to remove dirt from the undercarriage and effectively cleaning the interior of cars.

Thanks to this part of our workshop, we can comprehensively take care of the appearance and condition of any vehicle. Our Car Wash is easy to find in Hegelmann Hub complex, just beside Zgorzelec on route DK 94, close to highway A4, near Jedrzychowice Polish-German border crossing.

Tractor washing 89.43 PLN net / 110.00 PLN gross

Tractor + trailer washing 170.73 PLN net / 210.00 PLN gross

Trailer washing 89.43 PLN net / 110.00 PLN gross

Solo vehicle, bus washing 121.95 PLN net / 150.00 PLN gross

Tandem set washing 170.73 PLN net / 210.00 PLN gross

Body-washing
Body washing
Chassis washing
Chassis washing
Interior cleaning
Interior cleaning
Washing off oil

Value Added Services


Warehouse

The medium storage warehouse is used to store spare parts for trailers, truck tractors and all the necessary components for the operation of the workshop.

The storage section also contains tires of various brands and sizes

Trailer parts_Hegelmann
Trailer parts
Truck parts
Truck parts
Wide range of tires
Wide range of tires
warehouse-storage-HT-Trucks

Warehouse

The medium storage warehouse is used to store spare parts for trailers, truck tractors and all the necessary components for the operation of the workshop.

The storage section also contains tires of various brands and sizes

Wide range of tires
Wide range of tires
Truck parts
Truck parts
Trailer parts_Hegelmann
Trailer parts

Guarded Parking

Spacious guarded parking lots are located throughout the complex: around the office, hotel, service areas and warehouses. We are able to accommodate 850 trucks and as many as 450 cars.

Hegelmann Hub parking lots are safe places to stop. Cars are monitored and protected around the clock. We are easy to find, with dirrect atempt from DK 94 (Zgorzelec area), near A4 crossing Polish-German border in Jędrzychowice.

slots for trucks
850 slots for trucks
security
Security 24/7
lorry parking

Guarded Parking

Spacious guarded parking lots are located throughout the complex: around the office, hotel, service areas and warehouses. We are able to accommodate 850 trucks and as many as 450 cars.

Hegelmann Hub parking lots are safe places to stop. Cars are monitored and protected around the clock. We are easy to find, with dirrect atempt from DK 94 (Zgorzelec area), near A4 crossing Polish-German border in Jędrzychowice.

slots for trucks
148 slots for trucks
security
Security 24/7

Overnights

The accommodation part offers more than 750 beds, specially adapted to the needs of drivers returning from long European routes. Here they can rest, recuperate and prepare for further driving. The building has a restaurant, public kitchens, gyms and a luggage room. There are also laundries and meetings rooms.

We offer also comfortable suite rooms to serve our guests. The Training and Accommodation Center is a perfect place to run all types of events: from corporate conferences and meetings to family parties like: weddings, birthdays, communions and any other type of occasions. Tasty meals, brand new spaces and easy access from route DK94 in Żarska Wieś, just beside Zgorzelec, makes us great place to run your event!

750-beds
750 beds
Comfortable conditions
Comfortable conditions
reservations
Online reservation
Luggage
Luggage service
Restaurant and public
Restaurant and public kitchens
Gyms
hotel for drivers apartaments

Overnights

The accommodation part offers more than 750 beds, specially adapted to the needs of drivers returning from long European routes. Here they can rest, recuperate and prepare for further driving. The building has a restaurant, public kitchens, gyms and a luggage room. There are also laundries and meetings rooms.

We offer also comfortable suite rooms to serve our guests. The Training and Accommodation Center is a perfect place to run all types of events: from corporate conferences and meetings to family parties like: weddings, birthdays, communions and any other type of occasions. Tasty meals, brand new spaces and easy access from route DK94 in Żarska Wieś, just beside Zgorzelec, makes us great place to run your event!

750-beds
750 beds
Comfortable conditions
Comfortable conditions
reservations
Online reservation
Luggage
Luggage service
Restaurant and public
Restaurant and public kitchens
Gyms

Office Building

The office area is located in a modern, three-story building. Space is provided there for business partners, companies, as well as external carriers – a total of about 60 additional offices for external entities.

Modern office
Modern office
60 rooms
Working Space
Own Parking
Parking
office

Office Building

The office area is located in a modern, three-story building. Space is provided there for business partners, companies, as well as external carriers – a total of about 60 additional offices for external entities.

We are already starting to sell office space offered on a per occupied desk basis. The price offered is 150 EUR per month.

Modern office
Modern office
60 rooms
Working Space
Own Parking
Car Service

Hegelmann Hub

Get in Touch with Us

Have question? Want to discuss your truck repair or service requirements? Need a parking or accomodation while traveling?

Our team is here to help!

Call us:

Write us: 

Reach us: